Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Very friendly and helpful! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Craig took over the ticket and he went over and above to make things right.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

In March, I drove my Altima down to FL from PA to visit family. While I was there, my check engine light came on. Not wanting to drive all the way back to PA with the light on, I called Wesley Chapel Nissan to see if I could bring my car in. I spoke with Sage, who was able to find my Maintenance Plan using my VIN number and he invited me to come in the next day (Sunday, which was a pleasant surprise as my local dealership isn't open that day). Although there was a line when I ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

We were on our way back to MI after a week in Florida for spring break. A few hours into our trip, we ran over a pipe that sliced the wiring harness in our 15 passenger van rental. After striking out with Ford, we got a hold of Joe at Nissan. Glad we did, because he had incredible customer service and communication. He got us repaired and back on the rode within a few hours! Kudos to Joe and the Nissan team!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Phil from Service was very knowledgeable and helpful. It was a positive experience for my first time at WC Nissan. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Excellent straight forward with pricing & added options. Dealership is spotless with a lot of High End Class. Randy Torres was our sales person & our point of contact for issues or questions after the sale. Randy gets a 10+ rating from us for exceptional professionalism. 🇺🇸👍

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Service is always top notch. My service advisor, Kevin Ragano was very professional , informative and personable

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Dante was very helpful in helping me by my first car. He always answered within a couple of minutes if I texted and always picked up the phone if I called. He even helped get a good deal on my brand new 2024 Nissan Sentra.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Been servicing my car here since 2018. No issues techs are reliable.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Darren was amazing

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Another five star experience at Wesley Chapel Nissan. They've met my expectations once again. I've brought my car for a recall service. The rep (Phil) was very prompt and professional. The tech did a good job inflating and rotating my tires. I also appreciate the complimentary vacuum and car wash. Overall, I'm very happy. Thank you, Ariston L

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Excellent service from start to finish with tech Kevin Ragano.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

It was my partner's first time buying a car and since we were looking for a safe, fuel-efficient, family car, as we have a little boy who just turned a year old last month, my father, who has bought several cars from this particular dealership, recommended Dante Wilchcombe, and he did not disappoint! We had an idea of the style of car and price range we wanted to be in and Dante helped to make that vision a reality. The car buying process was overall seamless, easy, and stress free! We loved that Dante had a very relaxed vibe ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Brought my car in for an oil change and 30k mile routine service. As always, the service team was top-notch, professional, courteous, and delivered exceptional service.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

The service was good and the sales agent we had was Piero Marruffo. He did a really great job in assisting us and making sure we got the car we wanted. He was professional and kind and I would recommend anyone who goes to the Wesley chapel Nissan to purchase a car to ask for Piero Marruffo.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Friendly staff greeted us at Wesley Chapel Nissan. Answered all our questions in a polite and respectful way

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Went in for oil change. I always get hot chocolate they were out so someone came out of the back to check it we went into the cabinet and figured out how to fill the hot cocoa container. I was able to fill my cup Happy Camper. As far as service is concerned so far very happy wait not to long. Staff very friendly.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Juan Marrero was very helpful, from the initial online inquiry to when I came to the dealership. Him as well as the rest of the staff were very courteous and respectful and worked hard so we could reach a deal. Would 100% recommend this dealership to someone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Muy contenta con el trato recibido l; conseguimos lo que queriamos y gracias a Piero Marrufo el mejor para llevar tu sueño de carro nuevo a una realidad; seguro que regresare y mandare a mis conocidos para donde el

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Piero marrufflo was an excellant salesman and cared honestly about our needs and satisfaction

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Erick and Juan were extremely polite, helpful and friendly. I will be seeing them again when my lease is up!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

"Recently purchased a 2018 Q50 at Wesley Chapel Nissan and had a fantastic experience. My salesperson, Henrry Baez, was top-notch - professional, kind, and extremely knowledgeable. He made the car buying process smooth and enjoyable. The finance manager, Fitzroy Gallimore, was also excellent - efficient and explained everything clearly. Overall, I am extremely pleased with my experience at Wesley Chapel Nissan and would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a new car. Thank you, Henrry and Fitzroy!"

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Darren is the man At Nissan Wesley chapel. He had my Nissan rouge serviced in no time. He was very polite and easy to work with. I will ask for him next time.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

My name is S. Davis. I am a long time Nissan owner( my last 4.) I previously had never ha d any major issues with my Nissan. I put my Titan in for service and had some things recommended by the BEST service adviser I ever had(Mr. Craig Payer). I spent a nice sum of money(for me) to have work completed. A few days later, I had a major issue go wrong with my truck. I bought it back, Craig followed up and told me the bad news. From that point I thought things would go downhill. ,but Craig ...

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Yaz is the best service advisor! He's really listens to your concerns and is great to work with and provides top level service.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

James Stawski was excellent

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Very satisfied with the service team at Wesley Chapel Nissan! Always tell me what my costs are going to be before the work is done. Work is done efficiently and done well! Will be back!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Great job guys

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

I always have a get experience at WC Nissan Service Center. This time I didn’t make an appointment ahead of time but they fit me in for an oil change and tire rotation. I relaxed in their lounge area with free hot coffee and watched TV. The time flew by and my car service was complete and they even washed my car! Fast friendly reliable service is what keeps me coming back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

I would like to thank Piero Marruffo for such a wonderful job with me on dealing with my new car. He took a lot of time to work with me and tried to get me the best deal possible. When I came in to the dealership I wasn't looking to Lease a car but in the end Piero did a great job to get me the best deal even if it was leasing my car. He also took the time to explain everything to this 70 yr old man about this car. I throughly love my car and if I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I understand that Wesley Chapel Nissan wants to charge an extra 3% to credit card transactions. That could cause me to go elsewhere for repairs and even future new cars. We have been loyal customers since moving to the area sixteen years ago.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

I was in need of a car and my son in law came with me after searching on the web. We were very happy with our sales advisor Henrry Baez. Everything was done very professional and stress free. It was a pleasure working with Henrry. Thank you Wesley Chapel Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Fast and easy. Kept in touch entire time car was being serviced. Don't recall young man's name. Very courteous and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

The technician did not discuss all the repairs that was needed for the car.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Excellent work& customer service from Craig Payer

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

It was a pleasure working with Dante Wilchcombe! He listened to my needs and created the perfect deal for me. Great customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Salesman Piero Marruffo was courteous, knowledgeable and great to work with. He took the time to explain my new SUV and called my insurance company to add my new car to my insurance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Always a pleasure to have my car serviced by professionals at a reputable service department like the technicians and advisors at Wesley Chapel Nissan. Thank you for always taking care of my family.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Elizabeth was easy to work with

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

I love the fast service and professional staff. They are the best! I love going back to this dealership. As a first time carvowner, I truly appreciate their patient and amazing service all around.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Jaz is always friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Great customer care at Nissan of Wesley Chapel. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Philip was my service advisor, and the nonsense that he took from my extended warranty company was embarrassing for me. The car was in the shop for a full week, waiting on them to make a decision, and Philip was constantly on it, making sure that they would come through and pay for everything that they had advised me for. I have previously not liked Wesley Chapel, Nissan, but have recently changed my decision on that based based on the outstanding Service received the past few times I’ve been there.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Randy Torres, our salesman, and Cliff Blakey, our finance guy were amazing in helping us get the Armada we wanted. The experience was efficient and seamless. As a repeat buyer at Wesley Chapel Nissan, I’ve always had great experiences.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Thanks so much for you help... the People are very nice.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Bought my last 2 cars from here, and I can honestly say they take care of you! Can’t say that about dealerships really. Jeny in finance really helps you out and is on top of everything. Even calling you after your deal making sure everything is good. Dennis the salesman was very quick and easy. He made me feel really comfortable! Highly recommend going here if you wanted something new!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Bought my last 2 cars from here, and I can honestly say they take care of you! Can’t say that about dealerships really. Jeny in finance really helps you out and is on top of everything. Even calling you after your deal making sure everything is good. Dennis the salesman was very quick and easy. He made me feel really comfortable! Highly recommend going here if you wanted something new!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

The person that assist me at the Nissan West Chapel dealership was very courteous and kind such a sweet spirit she focus on my likes and dislikes and wanted to make sure that she got me the perfect car for what I was looking for I am well pleased look forward to doing business with you and the future

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Great service , kind listen to what I said and helped out above and beyond where other nissan dealership didn't want to be bothered

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

I’ve always gotten excellent service from Nissan Wesley Chapel, same with my 1/20/24 service with James Stawski

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

The buying process was great at this dealership. Piero Marruffo in particular made the experience smooth, transparent, and stress free. Highly recommend working with Piero and Wesley Chapel Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Dante Wilchcombe was very helpful with getting me a great deal as well as taking care of any needs or concerns I had with the vehicle purchase. They got me in and out quickly, I highly recommend this dealership and ask for Dante!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Efficient and they do what they say and don’t pressure to do more. Friendly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

Amazing customer service and had amazing work done on my car.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Very satisfied. Everyone is very professional. Quick service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Everyone is always nice especially Craig. I don't mind driving to the Dealership. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Craig was very helpful and nice. He took care of everything that was needed for the service Guys to do the job 👍

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Thank you for the great work in serving my vehicle each and every time I need service.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Phillip is always verify professional and helpful. He goes above and beyond each time we bring in one of our Nissan vehicles.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

My experience at Wesley chapel Nissan was wonderful I love the people there they are very they are very nice and kind and respectful and they go out of their way to make you happy and make you feel at home and they take care of you and your vehicle so Wesley chapel Nissan is a very nice place to get your vehicle because they make you feel like family 😇😇.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

The service man was very polite and kept me updated on everything that was happening to my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Got 2 cars from here over the past 5 years or so. Always a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

This dealership Sales and Service has great pricing for sales and service and Finance department is one of the best I ever seen. This place is full of a top notch,honest, and transparent staff and management and everyone should check the Morgan Auto group out !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Eddie in the parts department was amazing! I told him I needed bolts and he immediately knew that I needed them fast! He go them and provided excellent customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

He was a good person and worked well, very kind and experienced, thank you for helping me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Your service customer team is absolutely amazing. They fill you in and they keep you up-to-date on all the details on your vehicle at all times.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

Your service customer service is amazing. They keep you informed on every aspect of the vehicles service time. One of the best service people is called James Stawski Service Manager at Wesley Chapel Nissan

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

I appreciate the help and prompt attention given to the care of my car by the adviser, Ryan Rivera. As always Nissan Sentra Wesley Chapel has done good job.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

I just drove up and was taken care of quickly. Not a long wait and more done than I expected. Good job!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Mr.Jamal Hood was the best

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Jim is the best

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Excellent Service from the guy in service and very friendly . Also good explanationof the problems and inspection of my vehicle. Very fast service.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Sage and Henry are ALWAYS a big help. This is my dealership for everything. Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Extremely smooth experience and lots of help from sales and finance department all together!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

This is by far the best dealership in the area. Everyone is amazing! Craig Payer was so helpful, kind, and courteous.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

December 1, 2023, I contacted the dealership for a Toyota Highlander that I saw available. Piero Marruffo was the dealer that helped me throughout my journey. He went above and beyond to make sure that I will drive home with my new truck and be satisfied with my purchase. I purchased the truck while at work, he kept me abreast of everything while it was happening. When I got off of work I headed over to the dealership where I was greeted with warm and friendly smiles by Piero Marruffo and the staff of Wesley Chapel Nissan. I can honestly say that ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

December 1, 2023, I contacted the dealership for a Toyota Highlander that I saw available. Piero Marruffo was the dealer that helped me throughout my journey. He went above and beyond to make sure that I will drive home with my new truck and be satisfied with my purchase. I purchased the truck while at work, he kept me abreast of everything while it was happening. When I got off of work I headed over to the dealership where I was greeted with warm and friendly smiles by Piero Marruffo and the staff of Wesley Chapel Nissan. I can honestly say that ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

N/a

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Dante Wilchcombe was my salesman. Very kind and helpful. Just wasn't able to talk him down on the two package install but it is what it is. He called me the next day and asked if I wanted to keep the really nice seat covers from the truck I traded. He didn't have to do that so I do appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

I'm a Dodge guy. I have a '19 WB Redeye and a 392 Daytona. I bought the Z from a Dodge dealer and, as much as I love them, I needed to make sure the car was right. Sage was awesome! He had the entire car looked over, let me know why the car was running the way it was, never pushed anything, just gave me recommendations. We had all the fluids flushed and changed per his recommendation and will 100% be coming back for the life of the Z, and to possibly swap the Redeye for a Nissan!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Oil change and tire rotation....fats and efficient

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

It was simple and fast. No appt necessary. In and out in less than 1 hour.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Blinking light for tire pressure sensor; brought in to Wesley Chapel Nissan for resolution. Kevin took my problem & advised what I needed to repair & the cost. Vehicle was returned to fully repaired and MUCH cleaner than when i arrived @ the dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Went to WESLEY CHAPEL NISSAN yesterday for the first time. It was for an important recall. Craig P a service advisor took over and got it done. Good job!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Alyssa was super Amazing from start to finish. She deserves all the good coming to her. She was very honest and kept me in the loop the whole time. She was awesome and made the experience so much easier.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Sage was great ordered my tires and had them ready to go when I came in impeccable, customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Great experience at a very good dealership. Hennry Baez was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. And Jeny Hoyas bent over backwards to make a unexpected payment plan work for us Haven’t experienced service department yet but expecting similar results from Ryan Rivera and his team as well


Leave Us A Review